She's still only 22, and already she's being hailed worldwide as China's next superstar of the piano! What more thrilling way could there be for Yuja Wang to make her Oregon Symphony debut than with the fiendishly difficult Rach Third?
Carlos Kalmar, conductor
Yuja Wang, piano

Johannes Brahms: Tragic Overture
Carl Nielsen: Symphony No. 6, "Sinfonia semplice"
Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3

Feb 5th

time : 7.30pm

Official Website:

Added by snowwhiter18 on January 18, 2011

Interested 1