6810 N.Mannheim Rd
Rosemont, Illinois 60018

Author Guest of Honor
Jack McDevitt

Artist Guest of Honor
2006 Hugo Nominee
Stephan Martiniere

Editor Guest of Honor
Jacob Weisman of Tachyon Publications

Science Guest of Honor
Seth Shostak of SETI

Fan Guests of Honor
Mark and Priscilla Olson

Tom Smith

Special Guests
Barry Malzberg
Mike Resnick
Robert Weinberg

Phyllis and Alex Eisenstein
Bill Fawcett
Jody Lynn Nye
Gene Wolfe

Official Website: http://www.windycon.org/

Added by SARudy on August 1, 2006

Interested 1