L├╝tticher Str.10
Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia 52064

Please note: This event will happen in Second Life, not in our office (but upcoming is a bit limited in the SL sector).

The details:

Location: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Stadt/185/83/23
Time:
11 AM Second Life Time/PDT
GMT: 6pm
Berlin: 8pm
Amsterdam: 8pm
London: 7pm
San Francisco: 11am
New York City: 2pm

f you are new to Second Life you need an account and the Second Life client (which is available for Windows, Mac and Linux).

An account can be made at http://secondlife.com/join

The client can be downloaded at http://secondlife.com/support/downloads.php

Official Website: http://groups.google.com/group/dataportability-public/browse_thread/thread/a4a0489bb9411c9c

Added by MrTopf on May 3, 2008

Interested 1