154 W 57th St
New York, New York 10019

The New York Symphonic Ensemble performs:

MENDELSSOHN Symphony No. 4, "Italian"
MOZART Concerto for Two Pianos in E-flat Major, K. 365
BRUCH Violin Concerto No. 1
And works by Bizet, Rossini, and TaQ

Official Website: http://www.carnegiehall.org/article/box_office/events/evt_9758.html?selecteddate=03112007

Added by Remy on February 21, 2007

Interested 1