Washington, D.C., District of Columbia

Organizer: FRC Action. Confirmed Speakers: Michele Bachmann, Stephen Baldwin, Ted Baehr, Bill Bennett, Ken Blackwell, Chuck Colson, Kellyanne Conway, Tom DeLay, Ross Douthat, Jim Edwards, Pat Fagan, Maggie Gallagher, Joe Gibbs, Newt Gingrich, Jennifer Marshall, Ed Morrissey, Kate O'Beirne, Star Parker, Tony Perkins, Mitt Romney, and Michael Steele.

Official Website: http://www.frcaction.org/index.cfm?c=VVS

Added by insideronline on September 11, 2008

Interested 1