859 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco, California 94109

An eighteen-piece big band interpretation of the music of Bjork...

Blending Bjorks visionary techno pop with the harmonic and improvisational elements of modern jazz, composer, arranger, and multi-instrumentalist Travis Sullivan has created a truly unique ensemble that transcends genre and style.

Event submitted by Eventful.com on behalf of gamh.

Added by gamh on July 24, 2006

Interested 1