1881 Post St.
San Francisco, California

If you love food and fashion TV and videos, meet and celebrate your favorites in person at The TASTY Awards Show on January 14th, 2010. "There are the Emmys, the Grammys, the Oscars, and finally, the Tastys."

Join us, party, celebrate, and do something really different!

The Tasty Awards celebrate the best food and fashion programs on TV, in Film, and on the Web.

Tasty Awards winners will be announced and receive their honors on January 14th, 2010 at a Red Carpet Awards Show celebration at the Sundance Kabuki Cinema theater in San Francisco. The Show is followed by a gourmet wine, food and chocolate After Party.

Hosted by food and travel television star Zane Lamprey of "Three Sheets" fame (FLN), the show features a star-studded lineup of food and fashion TV celebrities, including Tyler Florence (Food Network), Joanne Weir (PBS), G. Garvin (TV One), Tanya Holland (Food Network), Leslie Sbrocco (PBS), Gary Vaynerchuk (Wine Library TV), Marcy Smothers (Radio), Novella Carpenter (Author), Anita Chu (Author), Dominique Crenn (Food Network - Next Iron Chef), Brian Solis (New Media Guru), Marisa Churchill (Bravo, Top Chef, Author), Andrea Immer Robinson (TV Host, Author, Wine Guru), Chef Nathan Lyon (A Lyon in the Kitchen, The Next Food Network Star), Laurine Wickett (Top Chef), and more.

Portions of the program will be streamed live online as well as filmed for broadcast on national television in February 2010 reaching millions of households.

Lifetime Achievement Awards and other Special Awards will also be presented to valuable contributors to the industry.

A limited number of VIP Admission tickets to all events for this historic Awards Show are available.


Official Website: http://www.TastyAwards.com

Added by A.K. at TasteTV on December 18, 2009

Interested 1