15711 Waterloo Rd
Cleveland, Ohio 44110

The Gutter Twins is the anticipated collaboration between rock musicians Greg Dulli and Mark Lanegan.

Added by Upcoming Robot on January 26, 2008



This is from the Gutter Twins MySpace blog:

Thursday, January 24, 2008

Touring Band and Support Act

The Gutter Twins will begin rehearsals next week for the upcoming shows.

The live band is:

Mark Lanegan- Vocals
Greg Dulli- Vocals/Guitar/Keys
Dave Rosser- Guitar/Vocals
Scott Ford- Bass/Vocals
Jeff Klein- Guitar/Keys/Vocals
Cully Symington- Drums

The band is pleased to announce that Great Northern will be supporting all
dates on the North American tour. You can check them out here:


Interested 1