1099 Euclid Ave Ne
Atlanta, Massachusetts 30307

The Detroit sextet Electric Six mixes garage, disco, punk, new wave and metal into cleverly dumb, in-your-face songs like 'Danger! High Voltage' and 'Gay Bar.' Every Move a Picture features Brent Messenger (vocals/guitar), Allen Davis (guitar/keyboards), Joey Fredrick (bass guitar) and Dan Aquino (drums).

What happens when groove-laden reggae and frenetic rock meet a violin sonata at a house party? The answer is ZOX, an emerging foursome from Providence, RI, whose unique blend of rock, reggae, punk and classical has begun to shake up clubs and colleges across New England.

Added by Upcoming Robot on August 25, 2007