603 Red River St
Austin, Texas 78701

The Detroit sextet Electric Six mixes garage, disco, punk, new wave and metal into cleverly dumb, in-your-face songs like 'Danger! High Voltage' and 'Gay Bar.' Aberdeen City performs music that is influenced by all different styles of rock, including progressive, alternative and more. Every Move a Picture features Brent Messenger (vocals/guitar), Allen Davis (guitar/keyboards), Joey Fredrick (bass guitar) and Dan Aquino (drums). This group has a 60s rock sound and features members Allan Villadsen, Soren Christensen, Per Jorgensen and Steffen Westmark.

Added by Upcoming Robot on October 14, 2007