2700 F Street NW
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia

Host: Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation.
2008 Bradley Prize recipients:
Gary S. Becker,
University Professor of Economics and Sociology, University of Chicago
Rose-Marie and Jack R. Anderson Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution;
Victor Davis Hanson,
Martin and Illie Anderson Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution;
Alan Charles Kors,
George H. Walker Endowed Term Professor of History, University of Pennsylvania
Chairman Emeritus, Foundation for Individual Rights in Education;
Robert L. Woodson, Sr.,
President, Center for Neighborhood Enterprise

Official Website: http://www.bradleyfdn.org/bradley_prizes.asp

Added by insideronline on April 30, 2008

Interested 1