10475 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD, Maryland 21044

Walter Becker and Donald Fagen are the core members of Steely Dan. The duo met at Bard College in 1967 and together formed Steely Dan in 1971. Through the '70s, they recorded eight albums, hitting #3 on Billboard's Top 200 with 1978s 'Aja.' Throughout its various incarnations, the mostly studio-based group featured musicians like guitarists Jeff "Skunk" Baxter and Larry Carlton, percussionist Victor Feldman, drummer Jeff Porcaro, keyboardists Michael Omartian and Michael McDonald and jazz greats Wayne Shorter, Phil Woods and Tom Scott to name but a few. After first dissolving their partnership in 1981, Becker and Fagen reunited in 1994 for two reunion tours and released their Grammy award-winning 'Two Against Nature' in 2000, plus the 2003 followup, 'Everything Must Go.'. Fans can expect featured songs from the pair's three-decade-plus career, as well as samplings from Becker and Fagen's solo work.

Added by Upcoming Robot on August 1, 2011