2948 16th Street
San Francisco, California 94103

SL Morse, a trio of Sarah Lockhart (drums) Aurora Josephson (voice) and Suki O’Kane (mallets) perform the morse-encoded version of Sartre's 'No Exit'

Also featuring "Pieces of Nine", an original play directed by Mark Edwards and written by Dylan Latimer which makes use of the internet as a stage; "My Egaugnal", an experimental video by Aygul Idiyatullina that investigates a longing to find balance between three languages the artist uses in everyday life;

Official Website: http://www.thelab.org/upcoming.html

Added by shoister on September 13, 2008

Interested 2