Corner of Avenue C and 2nd Street
New York City, New York 10009

6/10 Tuesday
8 pm

Shoko Nagai (piano, auto harp, effect) Miya Masaoka (koto, electronics) Okkyung Lee (cello)
Newest experimental project based on a tale of "floating world," a world where illusion is sustained by multiple shifting elements.

Added by Fumio on May 30, 2008

Interested 1