525 8th Street, NE
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20002

Shame Girl is composed of Sarah Azzara (the Dor-Nee's, Claudine, Razor 18) Kaeri Johnson (the Sirens) and Alexis Sainz (Sugarpill). Together they create a unique kind of sexy post-punk rock featuring powerful drumming, groovy bass riffs, and raw, emotive vocals.

Opening the set will be Sarah the Sarah Azzara band. Sarah will highlight some of her latest material for an upcoming release.

Official Website: http://www.phase1dc.com

Added by bena_dc on December 21, 2007

Interested 1