3153 17th Street
San Francisco, California 94110

Featuring Music of: Jacob Druckman, Steve Reich, Elliot Carter

Sun, July 22 at 8pm
$5 General Admission

Buy Tickets! www.ticketweb.com
Or call our Box Office at 415-863-9834
The sfSoundSeries has been emerging as one of the Bay Area's most exciting presenters of contemporary music mixing modern masterpieces with new compositions by some of the most creative local musicians.
This program includes the following:
Elliott Carter Tempo e Tempi
Steve Reich Reed Phase
Jacob Druckman Animus 1
Matt Ingalls New Work
sfSoundGroup New Work
Next show in this series is August 26.
For more information on the sfSound group please go to:

Official Website: http://www.odctheater.org

Added by odctheater on June 11, 2007