730 Madison Ave
Covington, Kentucky 41011

Wisconsin's Screeching Weasel has gone through many lineup changes since it was founded by Ben Weasel and John Jughead in 1986. The current lineup consists of Weasel, Dan Vapid, Simon Lamb, Justin Perkins and Adam Cargin.

Added by Upcoming Robot on October 2, 2010