One Black & Gold Boulevard
Columbus, Ohio 43211

Line-up: Three Days Grace, Rob Zombie, Limp Bizkit,Godsmack, DeftonesRise Against, Five Finger Death Punch, Coheed and Cambria, Bullet For My Valentine, Mastadon, Killswitch Engage, Theory of a Deadman, Puddle of Mudd, Seether, Slash and Papa Roach. Drowning Pool, Skillet, Apocolyptica, Halestorm, Airbourne, Mushroomhead, Adelita’s Way, Helmet, Anberlin Cold, Escape the Fate, Nonpoint, iolent Soho, Janus, Shaman’s Harvest, Year Long Disaster, Taddy Porter, Like a Storm, Noise Auction and 2Cents.

Tickets are sold at Ticketmaster starting on February 20.

Official Website:

Added by AEG Live Concerts on February 9, 2010