2212 Broadway
Oakland, California

Jazz vocalist Rebecca Griffin brings a warm, sultry sound to original arrangements of tunes ranging from Ellington and Porter to Radiohead and Jeff Buckley. Hear sound clips, see live performance videos and more at http://www.rebeccagriffin.com.

Michael Coleman, piano
Rob Adkins, bass
Rob Ewing, drums

Official Website: http://www.rebeccagriffin.com

Added by rebeccajazz on September 14, 2009

Interested 1