2009 Bridgeway
Sausalito, California 94965

Jazz vocalist Rebecca Griffin brings a warm, sultry sound to original arrangements of tunes ranging from Ellington and Porter to Radiohead and Jeff Buckley. Hear sound clips, see live performance videos and more at www.rebeccagriffin.com.

Michael Coleman, piano
Doug Stuart, bass
Rob Ewing, drums

Added by rebeccajazz on June 8, 2010

Interested 1