500 Jefferson Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43604

Rascal Flatts is an American country music band founded in Columbus, Ohio. Since its inception, Rascal Flatts has been composed of three members: Gary LeVox (lead vocals), Jay DeMarcus (bass guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Joe Don Rooney (lead guitar, vocals). DeMarcus and LeVox are also second cousins.

Official Website: http://snipurl.com/sm9m7/rascal-flatts-tickets.html

Added by harrisonjeff65 on December 16, 2009

Interested 1