208 Nueces St
Austin, Texas 78701

After disbanding in 1993, The Pixies reunite with all four original members: Frank Black (AKA Black Francis), Kim Deal, Joey Santiago and David Lovering. The band originally formed in 1986, making their mark on the late '80s music climate with songs such as 'Gigantic,' 'Here Comes Your Man,' 'Monkey Gone to Heaven' and 'Dig for Fire.'

Added by Upcoming Robot on August 31, 2010