4000 Middlefield Rd.
Palo Alto, California 94303

The Palo Alto Philharmonic performs its second concert of the season themed "Looking Back, Looking Forward" under new Musical Director Ann Krinitsky.

Michael Gandolfi - Notes from Childhood
Frederick Chopin - Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11 *
Claude Debussy - Children's Corner Suite, for orchestra
Emmanual Chabrier - Joyeuse Marche

*Akimi Fukuhara, Soloist


Added by natnat on November 10, 2005

Interested 2