1100 E 5th St
Anderson, Indiana 46012

With over a decade of innovative albums to their credit, the newsboys have become a seminal influence in modern Christian music. Kutless features Jon Micah Sumrall in vocals, James Mead and Ryan Shrout on guitar, Jeffrey Gilbert on drums and Dave Leutkenhoelter on bass. Kutless' most recent is 'Hearts Of The Innocent.'

Added by gRegor on February 12, 2007