6 East 87th Street
New York City, New York 10128

Summer Sings are open readings of the great choral masterworks.

We provide the conductor, an accompanists and soloists and you are the chorus! $12 Admission includes the use of a score.

All experience and vocal levels are welcome!

MOZART: Mass in C Minor
BEETHOVEN: Symphony #9 (Choral movement)
Conductor: ELIZABETH SCOTT, Bronx Opera, Scott Choral Artists of New York

Official Website: http://www.nychoral.org

Added by glee on June 18, 2007

Interested 1