North Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1RQ
Wolverhampton, England

New Found Glory (often abbreviated NFG) an American pop punk band based in South Florida. The band consists of Jordan Pundik (vocals), Chad Gilbert (guitar), Steve Klein (guitar), Ian Grushka (bass) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).

Since forming back in 1997 the band have earned a cult following[2], so far releasing five studio albums, with their sixth, Not Without a Fight, due for release on March 10, 2009

Official Website:

Added by dombarnes on April 5, 2009

Interested 1