635 Hamilton Ave
Palo Alto, California 94303

Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Bernard Herrmann: Psycho Suite
Borodin: Nocturne
Clarice Assad: Dreamscape (World Premiere)
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Strauss (arr. Mats Lidstrom): Die Fledermaus Suite

Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg leads the listener on a journey through sweet dreams and nightmares, from the elegant to the terrifying, and featuring the world premiere of the violin concerto Dreamscape, commissioned from 2008-2009 Featured Composer Clarice Assad.

Official Website: http://www.ncco.org

Added by newcenturychamber on April 1, 2009

Interested 1