488 Flat Shoals Ave SE
East Atlanta, Georgia 30316

Neva Dinova's includes guitarist/vocalist Jake Bellows, bassist Heath Koontz, guitarists Mike Kratky and Tim Haes, and drummer Roger Lewis. Sonically, the presence of three guitarists has allowed for rapid development of the band's trademark sound, marked by swirling countermelodies and assorted textures. Experiments in ambient sound give the songs impact, while the melody and lyrics act as tethers to reality, driving each song's direction on purpose.

Added by Upcoming Robot on November 4, 2008