601 F St Nw
Washington, District of Columbia 20004

The Frozen Four is the trademarked name of the final two rounds of the NCAA Division I championship of ice hockey in the USA. Schools advance in a single-elimination tournament from four regional sites to a single site, where the national semifinals and final game are played.

Added by Upcoming Robot on March 27, 2009

Interested 1