90 York Way
London, England N1 9AG

Dear X,

We are pleased to invite you to a rare and extraordinary event exploring the works of both Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Richard Strauss

The Royal Academy of Music Symphonic Wind Ensemble conducted by Keith Bragg

Mozart Serenade in B flat for 13 Wind Instruments K361 Gran Partita
Richard Strauss Sonatine no.1 in F for 16 Wind Instruments Aus der Werkstatt eines Invaliden'

Academy Symphonic Wind explore two seminal works for wind ensemble. The group's recordings have attracted critical acclaim: ‘It's a magnificent performance...superbly and spontaneously played by eager musicians from the Academy who provide wonderful blending and a superbly polished, professional ensemble'. Gramophone 2008.

Added by Craig Grobler on June 17, 2009

Interested 1