2832 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, Virginia 22201

Winners of the 2011 Moving Words Poetry Competition - Leia Darwish, W. Luther Jett, Holly Karapetkova, Jess E. Stork, Charles Edward Wright, and Suzanne Zweizig - read their winning poems and other works. The program will follow the regular IOTA Poetry Series hosted by poet Miles David Moore. See the winning poems on Metro buses in Northern VA from April to September 2011 or visit Moving Words at www.arlingtonarts.org. Moving Words was initiated in 1999 to make poetry a part of daily life for area commuter and to promote the work of local writers.

Added by Upcoming Robot on April 9, 2011