421 N 7th St
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19123

Motion City Soundtrack is comprised of Joshua Cain, Tony Thaxton, Justin Pierre, Jesse Johnson and Matthew Taylor. Hailing from Norfolk, VA, Mae (an acronym for Multisensory Aesthetic Experience) is comprised of Matt Beck, Jacob Marshall, Mark Padgett, Rob Sweitzer and Dave Elkins. The five-piece set out together for a musical adventure in early 2001. This band was formed out of the ashes of several independent bands in the winter of 1996. The quintet from Orlando plays pop/rock music similar to Jimmy Eat World and Third Eye Blind.

Added by Upcoming Robot on September 27, 2007

Interested 1