813 Saint Emanuel St
Houston, Texas 77003

Minus the Bear is an indie rock group which formed in Seattle in 2001. The group has released five albums and four EPs. Members consists of Jake Snider (vocals, guitar), Dave Knudson (guitar), Cory Murchy (bass), Alex Rose (synths, vocals) and Erin Tate (drums). Minus the Bear opened for fellow Seattle natives Soundgarden, in their pre-Lollapalooza warm up show in Chicago, Illinois at the Vic Theatre in 2010. Their fifth full-length studio album, 'Infinity Overhead' was released in August 2012.

Added by Upcoming Robot on August 5, 2012