Churchillplein 10
The Hague, Zuid-Holland

Confirmed speakers: Anders Hejlsberg, Scott Hanselman, Mike Taulty, Aaron Skonnard, Matt Milner, Keith Brown, Fritz Onion & Ingo Rammer.

Order your tickets before Jan. 1st 2010 and get a €100,- discount and a free ticket for GeekNight (March 29th).

Official Website:

Added by nul800sebastiaan on December 27, 2009