736 Ponce de Leon Place
Atlanta, Georgia

This tightly knit trio embraces sweeping, melodic, emotional territory similar to seminal artists Death Cab For Cutie, the Weakerthans and Pedro The Lion. The Annuals are Adam Baker, Kenny Florence, Zack Oden, Nick Radford, Mike Robinson, and Anna Spence. These musicians are all multi-instrumentalists and all play many different sound creators on stage.

Added by Upcoming Robot on August 24, 2007