2301 N. Highland Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90078

Powerhouse pianist Nikolai Lugansky plays Rachmaninoff's colossal Third Concerto to conclude an electric all-Russian program.


Los Angeles Philharmonic
Kirill Petrenko, conductor
Nicolai Lugansky, piano


Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 1
Stravinsky: The Firebird, Suite (1919)

Official Website: http://www.hollywoodbowl.com/tix/performance_detail.cfm?id=3268

Added by emayoh on July 20, 2007

Interested 1