196 Allen St
New York, New York 10002

Email: [email protected]

Kilterclash, a world music rock trio steeped in the classical music tradition, comprises Canadian Maria Kaneko Millar on vocals and acoustic/electric violin, Matt Aronoff on acoustic/electric bass, and Ulysses Owens, Jr. on drums. The trio's all-original repertoire ranges from unplugged to looped, sampled, and processed electric, from instrumental to multi-lingual vocals, and from composed to improvised.

Official Website: http://www.kilterclash.com

Added by kimsy on April 22, 2008

Interested 1