601 Vallejo St.
San Francisco, California 94133

Rebecca Griffin performs original jazz vocal arrangements of music by artists and composers ranging from Cole Porter and Harry Warren to Stevie Wonder and Radiohead. Hear sound clips and see live performance videos at http://www.rebeccagriffin.com.

Michael Coleman, piano
Eric Vogler, bass
Rob Ewing, drums

Added by rebeccajazz on August 7, 2011

Interested 1