488 Flat Shoals Ave SE
East Atlanta, Georgia 30316

Jason Isbell is a former member of the Drive-By Truckers and the 400 Unit is Derry deBorja (keyboards), Jimbo Hart (bass) and Browan Lollar (guitar). Matt Pence (Centro-matic/South San Gabriel) lends his talents as co-producer, drummer and engineer.

Added by Upcoming Robot on September 16, 2010