777 Ward Ave
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814

Naoto Otomo, conductor
Ignace Jang, violin

WEBER Der Freischütz Overture z
MOZART Violin Concerto No. 3
SAINT-SAËNS Symphony No. 3 “Organ”

From Saint-Saëns’ magnificent “Organ” Symphony to Mozart’s vivacious Third Violin Concerto, the Season Finale abounds in splendid themes and beguiling lyricism. We conclude the Season in lush coloring and triumphant richness.

Official Website: http://www.honolulusymphony.com/

Added by Courtney is Awesome on October 21, 2007