777 Ward Ave
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814

Andreas Delfs, conductor
Zuill Bailey, cello

BORODIN Prince Igor Overture
TCHAIKOVSKY Rococo Variations
SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 10

We capture the magnificence of Russian masterworks as the concert opens with Borodin’s famed Prince Igor Overture. Then Tchaikovsky’s immensely popular Rococo Variations and Shostakovich’s profound Tenth Symphonycloses with liberation and joy.

Official Website: http://www.honolulusymphony.com/

Added by Courtney is Awesome on October 21, 2007