301 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02115

Welcome returning favorites fortepianist Robert Levin and conductor Jane Glover in a performance of Mozart’s lyric “Elvira Madigan” Piano Concerto and Haydn’s powerful “Farewell” Symphony.

Program to include:
MOZART Entr’actes from Thamos, König in Ägypten
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467
HAYDN Symphony No. 45 in F-sharp Minor, “Farewell”

For tickets, call (617) 266-3605 or e-mail at [email protected]

Official Website: http://www.handelandhaydn.org

Added by handelhaydn on July 14, 2009

Interested 1