301 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02115

Embrace the spirit and drama of Mozart’s Vienna as Harry Christophers conducts Mozart’s glorious Mass in C Minor alongside excerpts from Gluck’s Orfeo ed Euridice.

Harry Christophers, conductor
Gillian Keith, soprano
Iestyn Davies, countertenor
Thomas Cooley, tenor
Tove Dahlberg, mezzo-soprano
Nathan Berg, bass-baritone
Handel and Haydn Society Chorus

Program to include:
CALDARA Crucifixus à 16
GLUCK Excerpts from Orfeo ed Euridice (Vienna version)
MOZART Venite populi
MOZART Mass in C Minor

For tickets, call (617) 266-3605 or e-mail at [email protected]

Official Website: http://www.handelandhaydn.org/

Added by handelhaydn on July 14, 2009

Interested 1