444 Jessie St.
San Francisco, California

From Cincinnati, Ohio, the band plays soul/rock/pop music and features Loren Daniel Turner (guitar), Eric Sean Nally (vocals), Schuyler Vaughn White (piano/keyboard), Daisy (bass guitar) and Joseph Allen Halberstadt (drums).

Added by Upcoming Robot on February 8, 2008



w/ Portugal. The Man and Wild Orchid Children.

Interested 1