12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, Texas

Fear Fest 2 is a horror themed convention running March 7th through the 9th, 2008 presented by www.pitofhorror.com and www.dreadcentral.com

Special guest of honor Robert "Freddy Krueger" Englund.

A Nightmare on Elm St. reunion featuring Heather Langenkamp, John Saxon, Amanda Wyss, Nick Corri, Ronee Blakely, Jennifer Rubin, Ken Sagoes, Rodney Eastman, Ira Heiden, Jennifer Rubin, Penelope Sudrow, Andras Jones, Lisa Wilcox, and Kelly Jo Minter.

Other featured celebrities - Tom Holland, Stephen Geoffreys, Linnea Quigley, Beverly Randolph, Jewel Shepard, Neil Marshall, Lezlie Dean, Shon Greenblatt, Alex Vincent, Miko Hughes, Brad Loree, Elise and Electra Avellan, Ted White, PJ Soles, CJ Graham, Michael Berryman, Gary Klar, Nick Mennell, Daeg Faerch, Adam Weisman, Hanna Hall, Jenny Gregg Stewart, Lou Perryman, Mike Christopher, and Joe Knetter.

Featured 35mm screenings of A Nightmare On Elm St. & Fright Night, autograph signings, panels, on site screenings, Q & A Sessions, a tattoo artist, body piercing, vendors and so much more!

See www.txfearfest.com for ticketing information. Tickets range from $25.00 to $130.00 for the VIP Gold passes.

Official Website: http://www.txfearfest.com

Added by Fear Fest on October 22, 2007



Tynicka Colbert i'm real good and class