416 25th St.
Oakland, California 94612

music and sound ranging from raging new improvisation, to electronic manipulation, to harsh noise featuring intermedia arts and fostering cross-pollination between music/sound art and experimental flim/ visual arts

Pamela Z
Oluyemi & Ijeoma Thomas
NIRISU III featuring Susan Allen, Nicholas Chase, Rus Pearson
Bob Marsh
Steven Baker
Tom Nunn
Krystyna Bobrowski
E. Doctor Smith
Eric Dahlman
Larnie Fox
smgsap (Shea M Gauer and Scott A Peterson)
Marcos Fernandes
Glenn Bach
Aaron Ximm
Guillermo Galindo a.k.a. gal*in_dog
Jason Robinson
The S[wpot] Ensemble, growing to include
Ralph Carney, David Slusser, Phillip Greenlief, Jeff Hobbs, Dan Plonsey, Joshua Smith, Elizabeth Torres, Ettrick (Jacob Felix Heule, Jay Korber), & Jason Robinson

Official Website: http://www.edgetonemusicsummit.org/06/summit_schedule.html

Added by shoister on June 25, 2006