330 Beale St
Memphis, Tennessee 38103

Chemical Zoo is a Memphis based rock band. Syrvitude features Nick Kunkel(vocals), Glenn Griffin(drums/guiar), Wesley Gaidwell(guitar), Chris Jones(bass) and Stephen Freeman(guitar). Sum of None features Josh Touchstone(vocals), Darren Parker(guitar), Joel Parker(bass) and Scott Allen(percussion). Malloz features Tim Black(vocals and rhythm guitar, Johnny Mills( lead and rhythm guitar), Wayne Vannoy(guitar) and Jeff Thompson (drums and backing vocals).

Added by Upcoming Robot on December 21, 2007