2700 F Street, NW
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20566

National Symphony Orchestra: John Adams, conductor/Leila Josefowicz, violin

John Adams returns for a program that includes two of his works, The Dharma at Big Sur, featuring violinist Leila Josefowicz (born in Ontario), and his City Noir Symphony. Also on the program are works by Britten and Stravinsky.

May 20 - 22, 2010
Concert Hall
1 hour, 40 minutes
$20.00 - $85.00

Official Website: http://www.kennedy-center.org/calendar/index.cfm?fuseaction=showEvent&event=NKCSR#schedule

Added by Hawkes on July 27, 2009

Interested 1