201 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco Bay Area, California 94102

Redwood Symphony, under the direction of Music Director Eric Kujawsky, is joined by massed choruses from New York and San Francisco and four brass bands in a performance of Hector Berlioz's Requiem. Conductors Eric Townell, Robert Gurney and Adrian Horn will perform Mendelsohn's Hebrides Overture, Berlioz's Shepherd's Farewell, R. Strauss opening to Thus Spake Zarathustra and Boito's final scene to Mefistofele.

Official Website: http://www.redwoodsymphony.org

Added by FullCalendar on June 29, 2012

Interested 1