431 E Congress St
Detroit, Michigan 48226

Relentless7 features Ben Harper on slide guitar and vocals, Jason Mozersky on lead guitars, Jesse Ingalls on bass and keys and Jordan Richardson on drums. Ben Harper's new band debuted its new material in November 2008 on the 'Vote For Change Tour.' On thier debut recording, 'White Lies For Dark Times,' Harper says "It's absolute, unapologetic rock music."

Added by Upcoming Robot on April 30, 2009